Announcing The "At Your Side" Small Business Grant Program



New Grant Funds Available for Main Street Businesses


Main Street America and Brother International are working together to support small businesses and amplify the importance these enterprises play in communities across the country. The collaboration will provide critical resources and marketing support to small businesses in need. As part of this initiative, we’ve teamed up to launch the “At Your Side” Small Business Grant Program to provide a total of $75,000 to Main Street small businesses in need.

The program will support brick-and-mortar small businesses in designated Main Street districts as they work to adapt to COVID-19 and prepare for the next phases of reopening across the country, while also helping to revitalize and strengthen older and historic commercial corridors. Grants of $5,000 to $10,000 will be awarded on a competitive basis.

Applications will open at 12 pm EST/11 am CST on Thursday, January 21, and continue to be accepted through Thursday, January 28 at 7:59 pm EST/6:59 pm CST.

To view the grant application please Click Here

For more information or assistance with your grant application, please contact Main Street Fairmont at programmanager@mainstreetfairmont.org.

46 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All