Meet the Team

Click the button below to download a printable contact list. 

Board Officers

unnamed.jpg

Brad Merrifield

President

Phone:

304-319-2416

Email: 

kbmerrifieldfinancial@yahoo.com

 

Address: 

604 N. May Street

Fairmont, WV 26554

unnamed-4.jpg

Laura Candell

Secretary

Phone: 

304-476-4167

Email: 

laura.m.candell@gmail.com

Address: 

100 Freedom Street

Fairmont, WV 26554

Kane.jpg

James Kane

Vice President

Phone: 

681-404-4717

Email: 

james@stonetowerjoe.com

Address: 

3465 Fairmont Ave 

Fairmont, WV 26554

HeadShot.jpg

Lewis Boyce

Treasurer

Phone: 

304-476-0977

Email: 

lewis.boyce@bankatcity.com

Address: 

1216 Johnson Ave 

Fairmont, WV 26554

Board Members

unnamed-3.jpg

Donna Blood

Board Member

Phone: 

304-612-2872

Email: 

dmckennablood@aol.com

Address: 

104 Shirlane Ave

Fairmont, WV 26554

Brenda Giannis.jpg

Brenda Giannis

Board Member

Phone:

304-366-1768

Email: 

bgiannis@ma.rr.com

 

Address: 

1095 Charles Ave

Fairmont, WV 26554

unnamed-8.jpg

Joel Dugan

Board Member

Phone: 

304-365-8415

Email: 

joel.dugan@fairmontstate.edu

Address: 

913 Sylvan Ave

Fairmont, WV 26554

Alex Petry.jpg

Alex Petry

Board Member

Phone: 

304-365-2417

Email: 

apetry@fairmontwv.gov

Address: 

PO Box 416

Barrackville, WV 26559

shutterstock_1725062356.jpg

Nancy Seccuro

Board Member

Phone: 

304-366-8781

Email: 

nks@frontier.com

Address: 

1130 Ridgewood Road

Fairmont, WV 26554

Allen Staggers.png

Allen Staggers

Board Member

Phone:

304-288-8966

 

Email: 

allenstaggers@gmail.com

 

Address: 

49 Danbury Lane 

Fairmont, WV 26554

T. Shaw headshot.JPG.jpg

Tina Shaw

Board Member

Phone: 

304-363-0442

Email: 

tms@marionchamber.com

Address: 

110 Adams Street

Fairmont, WV 26554

unnamed-7.jpg

Sharon Swearingen

Board Member

Phone: 

304-366-5084

Email: 

sswearingen2966@gmail.com

Address: 

1694 Fairmont Ave

Fairmont, WV 26554

Staff

shutterstock_1725062356.jpg

Kara Thomas

Board Member

Swiger-Dan2.jpg

Dan Swiger

Executive Director

IMG_0040.JPG

Aaron Yanuzo

Board Member

Shelby9022_1.jpg

Shelby Dillon

Program Manager

Phone: 

681-404-2899

Email: 

programmanager@mainstreetfairmont.org

Address: 

804 5th Street

Fairmont, WV 26554

Phone: 

304-365-0488

 

Email: 

kara.thomas@springstonrealestate.com

Address: 

121 Terrace manor

Fairmont, WV 26554

Phone: 

304-288-8966

Email: 

allentstaggers@gmail.com

Address: 

49 Danbury Lane 

Fairmont, WV 26554

Phone: 

304-382-1237

Email: 

director@mainstreetfairmont.org

Address: 

724 Coleman Ave

Fairmont, WV 26554

Phone: 

412-298-6901

Email: 

yanuzoa@wvumedicine.org

Address: 

PO Box 8059

Morgantown, WV 26506